St. James Canadians AA Hockey - Winnipeg Manitoba


In 2016 we introduced 2 awards that were handed out to assistant coaches and to volunteer of the year.

Deshon F presented with award by Lucy Hutchinson

Pictures from our 2016 Banquet

2016 recipient Marc Wankling pictured with Lori Morden

Award presented to Curtis Holden and Dave Lefleche by Joanne Vandale  

Tim Vandale Memorial Coaching Award

Minor Peewee MVP Don Hutchinson Award


2015-2016 Bantam City Champs.

Mike Morden Volunteer of the Year.